I will do products listing on Amazon,eBay,Shopify and any E-commerce paltform

If you want to sell your product amazon,eBay, Magento , Shopify etc I am here for better service. After reading product description customer easily purchase all products. And your selling must increase day by day.

I will add Products to your  store with the proper description, image. price and variation.I will add the images perfectly. There won’t be any issue with miss information, And as you know  a proper listing of product drive good number of sale…

Why me?

  • Optimize your store to reduce your service charge.
  • Optimize products information to get rank in search on eBay
  • Optimize product images, retouch, and graphics design
  • optimize product descriptions
  • Process orders and tracking
  • quick response and online most of the time
  • long time work relation
  • experience on Ebay store management.
  • Skilled Team, every listing will review twice
  • Details Reporting
  • Ebay HTML template design
  • Timely delivery
  • Quick review.
  • Money bacK

Note: i will provide EAN/UPC 

Please Hire me on Fiverr

Leave a comment